• View Basket (0)
    School Of Pop CD

    School Of Pop CD

    Earn 125 Player Points worth £0.13
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    School Of Pop CD

    Track listing

    Disc 1

    1. Ellie Goulding - Burn
    2. Katy Perry - Roar
    3. The Vamps - Can We Dance
    4. Pixie Lott - All About Tonight
    5. Rihanna - Only Girl
    6. PSY - Gangnam Style
    7. The Saturdays - What About Us
    8. Fuse ODG - Antenna
    9. Rizzle Kicks - Skip To The Good Bit
    10. The Wanted - Show Me Love (America)
    11. Taio Cruz - Dynamite
    12. Cheryl - Call My Name
    13. Coverdrive - Twilight
    14. McFly feat Taio Cruz - Shine a Light
    15. Dappy - No Regrets

    Disc 2

    1. Avicii - Wake Me Up
    2. Gary Barlow - Let Me Go
    3. Jessie J - It My Party
    4. Naughty Boy Ft. Sam Smith - La La La
    5. Robbie Williams - Candy
    6. John Newman - Love Me Again
    7. Ne-Yo - Let Me Love You
    8. Justin Bieber - Beauty And A Beat
    9. Jennifer Lopez - On The Floor
    10. Tulisa - Young
    11. Tich - Dumb
    12. N-Dubz - We Dance On
    13. Nina Nesbitt - Selfies
    14. Busted - Crashed The Wedding
    15. Sugababes - About You Now

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £4.99
    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when School Of Pop CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    School Of Pop CD