• 365games - gaming essentials
    January Sale
    Shakira Oral Fixation Vol.2 CD
    5 4.99

    Shakira Oral Fixation Vol.2 CD

    Earn 250 Player Points worth £0.25

    Estimated delivery: 22 Jan 19 - 25 Jan 19

    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • Free Shipping
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure Payments through Visa
    Secure Payments through Mastercard
    Secure Payments through PayPal
    Secure Payments through American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Shakira Oral Fixation Vol.2 CD

    1. How Do You Do
    2. Illegal (featuring Carlos Santana)
    3. Hips Don't Lie (featuring Wyclef Jean)
    4. Animal City
    5. Don't Bother
    6. The Day and The Time ( featuring Gustavo Cerati)
    7. Dreams for Plans
    8. Hey You
    9. Your Embrace
    10. Costume Makes The Clown
    11. Something
    12. Timor
    13. La Tortura Alternate version (featuring Alejandaro Sanz) (Bonus Track)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Insured Delivery.

    Insured delivery on all orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

    Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

    Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

    Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

    Excellent Customer Support.

    Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Shakira Oral Fixation Vol.2 CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Shakira Oral Fixation Vol.2 CD