View Basket (0)
Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD

Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 188 Player Points worth £0.19
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD


Disc 1

  1. New Rules
  2. Symphony [feat. Zara Larsson]
  3. Too Good At Goodbyes
  4. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back
  5. Sorry Not Sorry
  6. One Last Time
  7. Strip That Down [feat. Quavo]
  8. Despacito
  9. Lonely Together [feat. Rita Ora]
  10. Mama [feat. William Singe]
  11. You Don't Know Me [Clean] (Radio Edit) [feat. RAYE]
  12. Ciao Adios
  13. Slow Hands
  14. Hurts [Clean]
  15. Burn
  16. Fight For This Love
  17. Firework
  18. Paparazzi [Explicit]
  19. Payphone
  20. Greatest Day (Radio Mix)

Disc 2

  1. 24K Magic [Explicit]
  2. I Feel It Coming [feat. Daft Punk]
  3. Friends
  4. Wolves
  5. No Lie [feat. Dua Lipa]
  6. Stay
  7. Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
  8. Strangers
  9. Breathe [feat. Ina Wroldsen]
  10. All Night
  11. Hurtin' Me
  12. Finders Keepers (Radio Edit) [feat. Kojo Funds]
  13. On The Floor (Radio Edit)
  14. All Fired Up
  15. Price Tag [Clean]
  16. Closer
  17. Boys And Girls
  18. Royals
  19. Rock DJ (Remastered)
  20. Call The Shots

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Mercury | Wall Mounted Storage Bin Organiser

Mercury | Wall Mounted Storage Bin Organiser

Was £17.83
Now £14.99
“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Sing Your Heart Out! 2018 CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.