• View Basket (0)
    The Fatboy Slim Collection CD

    The Fatboy Slim Collection CD

    Earn 150 Player Points worth £0.15
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Fatboy Slim Collection CD


    1. Right Here, Right Now
    2. Block Rockin' Beats
    3. Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
    4. 19 2000 (Soulchild Remix)
    5. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit)
    6. Lazy (Fatboy Slim Remix)
    7. Nyc Beat
    8. We Are Your Friends
    9. Kelly Watch The Stars (Moog Cookbook Remix)
    10. 1999
    11. Trippin On Sunshine
    12. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
    13. Because Of You
    14. Magic Carpet Ride
    15. A Deeper Love (A Deeper Love Mix)
    16. Waterfall (Original Netherlands Mix 7" Radio Edit
    17. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Edit)

    Bonus Track

    1. Uptown Funk

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Now £36.99
    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Fatboy Slim Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Fatboy Slim Collection CD