• View Basket (0)
    The Incredible String Band - Original Album Series CD

    The Incredible String Band - Original Album Series CD

    Earn 300 Player Points worth £0.30
    Please allow an additional 2-5 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Incredible String Band - Original Album Series CD

    Disc 1

    1. Maybe Someday
    2. October Song
    3. When The Music Starts To Play
    4. Schaeffer'S Jig
    5. Womankind
    6. The Tree
    7. Whistle Tune
    8. Dandelion Blues
    9. How Happy I Am
    10. Empty Pocket Blues
    11. Smoke Shovelling Song
    12. Can'T Keep Me Here
    13. Good As Gone
    14. Footsteps Of The Heron
    15. Niggertown
    16. Everything'S Fine Right Now

    Disc 2

    1. Chinese White
    2. No Sleep Blues
    3. Painting Box
    4. The Mad Hatter'S Song
    5. Little Cloud
    6. The Eyes Of Fate
    7. Blues For The Muse
    8. The Hedgehog'S Song
    9. The First Girl I Loved
    10. You Know What I Could Be
    11. My Name Is Death
    12. Gently Tender
    13. Way Back In The 1960s

    Disc 3

    1. Koeeoaddi There
    2. The Minotaur'S Song
    3. Witches Hat
    4. A Very Cellular Song
    5. Mercy I Cry City
    6. Waltz Of The New Moon
    7. The Water Song
    8. Three Is A Green Crown
    9. Swift As The Wind
    10. Nightfall

    Disc 4

    1. Job'S Tears
    2. Puppies
    3. Beyond The See
    4. The Yellow Snake
    5. Log Cabin Home In The Sky
    6. You Get Brighter
    7. The Half-Remarkable Question
    8. Air
    9. Ducks On A Pond

    Disc 5

    1. Maya
    2. Greatest Friend
    3. The Son Of Noah'S Brother
    4. Lordly Nightshade
    5. The Mountain Of God
    6. Cousin Caterpillar
    7. The Iron Stone
    8. Douglas Traherne Harding
    9. The Circle Is Unbroken

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £11.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Incredible String Band - Original Album Series CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Incredible String Band - Original Album Series CD