• View Basket (0)
    The Real Christmas - Various Artists CD

    The Real Christmas - Various Artists CD

    Earn 113 Player Points worth £0.11
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Real Christmas - Various Artists CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

    1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Andy Williams
    2. Silent Night - Elvis Presley
    3. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Perry Como and The Fontane Sisters with Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra
    4. Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt with Henri Rene & His Orchestra
    5. Christmas Story - Doris Day with Chorus and Orchestral accompaniment
    6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) - Andy Williams
    7. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town - Perry Como
    8. Mary's Boy Child - Harry Belafonte
    9. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year - Andy Williams
    10. Good King Wenceslas - The Ames Brothers with the Broc Peters Chorus & Sid Ramin and His Orchestra
    11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus - Jimmy Boyd
    12. Jingle Bells - Gene Autry
    13. Little Drummer Boy - Johnny Cash
    14. Sleigh Ride - Andy Williams
    15. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right down Santa Claus Lane) - Gene Autry

    Disc: 2
    1. Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley
    2. White Christmas - Andy Williams
    3. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day - Harry Belafonte
    4. Silver Bells - Doris Day
    5. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Perry Como / Mitchell Ayres & His Orchestra
    6. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Gene Autry
    7. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Elvis Presley
    8. We Three Kings of Orient Are - Mitch Miller & The Gang
    9. The Twelve Days of Christmas - Burl Ives with Percy Faith, His Orchestra & Chorus
    10. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) - The Browns feat. Jim Ed Brown
    11. Once In Royal David's City - George Beverly Shea
    12. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Elvis Presley
    13. Silent Night - Andy Williams
    14. O Christmas Tree - Mario Lanza / Paul Baron
    15. A Christmas Surprise - Duke Ellington & His Famous Orchestra / Duke Ellington / Lena Horne

    Disc: 3
    1. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen - Perry Como
    2. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) - Elvis Presley
    3. Joy to the World - Andy Williams
    4. The First Noel - Jerry Vale
    5. Greensleeves (What Child Is This) - Ray Conniff Singers
    6. Winter Wonderland - Perry Como
    7. All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth) - Spike Jones & His City Slickers
    8. Jingle Bells - Duke Ellington & His Orchestra
    9. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays - Perry Como
    10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - Andy Williams
    11. Frosty The Snowman - Ray Conniff
    12. O Come All Ye Faithful - Jerry Vale
    13. Ring Christmas Bells - Ray Conniff & The Ray Conniff Singers
    14. Mary's Little Boy Child - Andy Williams

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Now £36.99
    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Real Christmas - Various Artists CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Real Christmas - Various Artists CD