• View Basket (0)
    The Vamps - Wake Up CD + DVD

    The Vamps - Wake Up CD + DVD

    WAS £4.24
    NOW £3.82
    SAVE £0.42
    Earn 382 Player Points worth £0.38
    Fast Shipping
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Vamps - Wake Up CD + DVD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

    1. Wake up
    2. Rest Your love
    3. Volcano
    4. Million Words
    5. Windmills
    6. Stolen Moments
    7. I Found A Girl
    8. Be With You
    9. Burn
    10. Cheater
    11. Boy Without A Car
    12. Held By Me
    13. Half Way There
    14. Runaway
    15. Worry
    16. Coming Home
    17. Peace Of Mind
    18. Written Off

    Disc: 2
    1. Intro
    2. Wildheart
    3. Hurricane
    4. Somebody To You
    5. Medley
    6. Last Night
    7. Move My Way
    8. In Too Deep
    9. Teenagers
    10. Another World
    11. Lovestruck
    12. Girls On TV
    13. Oh Cecilia
    14. Risk It All
    15. Can We Dance

    The Vamps are officially back! The band have picked up a phenomenal amount of success since their launch just under 2 years ago. Their debut album Meet The Vamps went multi-Platinum in a huge number of countries across the globe and charted at #2 in the UK. Wake Up, the new album, includes 18 songs, 16 page full colour booklet and a very special free concert DVD from The Vamps recent sold out, headline shows at the O2 Arena all crammed into a standard jewel case.

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £12.99
    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Vamps - Wake Up CD + DVD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Vamps - Wake Up CD + DVD