• View Basket (0)
    Various Artists - Acoustic Hits CD

    Various Artists - Acoustic Hits CD

    Earn 175 Player Points worth £0.18
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Acoustic Hits CD


    1. James Bay Let It Go
    2. Calum Scott Dancing On My Own
    3. Clean Bandit Feat. Louisa Johnson Tears
    4. Hailee Steinfeld & Grey Feat. Zedd Starving
    5. Hozier Take Me To Church
    6. JP Cooper September Song
    7. Justin Bieber What Do You Mean?
    8. Lukas Graham 7 Years
    9. Shawn Mendes Mercy
    10. Katy Perry The One That Got Away
    11. Jess Glynne My Love
    12. Nick Jonas* Lush Life
    13. Lady Gaga Million Reasons
    14. Dua Lipa Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
    15. Anne-Marie Alarm
    16. Coldplay Up&Up
    17. Florence & The Machine* Shake It Out
    18. Passenger Let Her Go
    19. The Lumineers Ho Hey
    20. Birdy Skinny Love
    21. Ellie Goulding Still Falling For You
    22. Jonas Blue Feat. Dakota Fast Car
    23. Mike Posner I Took A Pill In Ibiza
    24. Years & Years King
    25. Jax Jones Feat. Raye You Don't Know Me
    26. Julia Michaels Issues
    27. Starley Call On Me
    28. Alessia Cara Hotline Bling
    29. Bastille Good Grief
    30. Imagine Dragons Blank Space/Stand By Me
    31. Jada Facer Shout Out To My Ex
    32. The Vamps & Matoma All Night
    33. Hannah Dorman Human
    34. Meg Birch Can't Stop The Feeling!
    35. Madilyn Bailey Cheap Thrills
    36. Karen Harding Pillowtalk
    37. Rixton Where Are Ü Now
    38. Niall Horan This Town
    39. Kwabs Walk
    40. DNCE Hands To Myself
    41. Callum Beattie We Are Stars
    42.  Chiara Say You Won't Let Go

    Introducing Acoustic Hits, the antidote to end your busy day.
    Acoustic Hits is a 2CD collection of more than 40 chilled acoustic songs and unique covers. Including stripped back favourites from James Bay, Clean Bandit, Justin Bieber and Jonas Blue chosen to help you unwind. The album also features handpicked music from rising new stars Hailee Steinfeld, Anne-Marie and Dua Lipa along with covers and live versions of some of the best songs in the UK charts.
    Acoustic Hits is the album you need to fight the chaos of modern life.

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Now £36.99
    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Acoustic Hits CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Acoustic Hits CD