View Basket (0)
Various Artists - Complete Halloween Party Album The CD

Various Artists - Complete Halloween Party Album The CD

in Pop CDs

Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - Complete Halloween Party Album The CD

Disc 1

  1. Thriller
  2. Ghostbusters
  3. Monster
  4. Somebody's Watching Me
  5. Monster Mash
  6. What's New Scooby Doo?
  7. Mona the Vampire
  8. Spooky (LazyTown)
  9. Witch Doctor
  10. Time Warp
  11. Addams Groove
  12. Scooby Doo, Where Are You?
  13. Purple People Eater
  14. The Munsters
  15. There's A Ghost In My House
  16. Bat Out of Hell
  17. Dr Who
  18. The Theme From Harry Potter

Disc 2

  1. Spooky Halloween Soundtrack
  2. Story: What's Lurking In The Wardrobe?
  3. Story: The Long Journey
  4. Story: Gotcha

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Complete Halloween Party Album The CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - Complete Halloween Party Album  The CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.