• View Basket (0)
    Various Artists - Dreamboats & Petticoats: Walking ...

    Various Artists - Dreamboats & Petticoats: Walking Back To Heaven CD

    Earn 125 Player Points worth £0.13
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Dreamboats & Petticoats: Walking Back To Heaven CD

    Disc 1:
    1. Walkin' Back To Happiness by Helen Shapiro
    2. Saturday Night At The Movies by The Drifters
    3. Wake Up Little Susie by The Everly Brothers
    4. Hound Dog by Elvis Presley
    5. It's Only Make Believe by Billy Fury
    6. The Time Has Come by Adam Faith
    7. Here Comes That Feeling by Brenda Lee
    8. Image Of A Girl by Mark Wynter
    9. Rockin' Through The Rye by Bill Haley & His Comets
    10. I'm Ready (Remastered) by Fats Domino
    11. Nobody's Darlin' But Mine by Frank Ifield
    12. Pistol Packin' Mama by Gene Vincent
    13. The Ballad Of Davy Crockett by Bill Hayes
    14. Poor Little Fool (Remastered) by Ricky Nelson
    15. Lay Down Your Arms by Anne Shelton
    16. Rocking Goose by Johnny and the Hurricanes
    17. Let's Turkey Trot by Little Eva
    18. Breathless by Jerry Lee Lewis
    19. Think It Over by The Crickets
    20. Splish Splash by Marty Wilde
    21. Maybe I Know (Single Version) by Lesley Gore
    22. Hernando's Hideaway by The Johnston Brothers
    23. Strawberry Fair by Anthony Newley
    24. Walk On By (Album Version) by Leroy Van Dyke
    25. Hoots Mon! by Lord Rockingham's XI
    26. Everybody by Tommy Roe

    Disc 2:

    1.  Living Doll by Cliff Richard & The Drifters
    2. Another Saturday Night by Sam Cooke
    3. The More I See You by Chris Montez
    4. So Long Baby by Del Shannon
    5. Johnny B. Goode by Chuck Berry
    6. Peggy Sue Got Married (No Overdubs) by Buddy Holly
    7. Losing You (Mono Version) by Dusty Springfield
    8. Twist And Shout by The Isley Brothers
    9. Rock With The Caveman by Tommy Steele and the Steelmen
    10. Let's Hang On by Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
    11. Running Scared by Roy Orbison
    12. Everybody's Somebody's Fool by Connie Francis
    13. Guantanamera (Album Version) by The Sandpipers
    14. Charmaine by The Bachelors
    15. Ramblin' Rose (Remastered) by Nat King Cole
    16. F.B.I. by The Shadows
    17. Let There Be Drums by Sandy Nelson
    18. Say I Won't Be There by The Springfields
    19. Multiplication by Bobby Darin
    20. If I Had A Hammer by Trini Lopez
    21. Loop De Doop by Frankie Vaughan
    22. Tom Dooley by Lonnie Donegan & His Skiffle Group
    23. What'd I Say by Ray Charles
    24. Party Doll by Buddy Knox
    25. But I Do by Clarence Henry
    26. Last Train To San Fernando by Johnny Duncan & The Bluegrass Boys
    27. Dreamboats And Miniskirts by The Miniskirts
    28. Dreamboats And Petticoats (A Cappella) by The J45s

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Now £40.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Dreamboats & Petticoats: Walking Back To Heaven CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Dreamboats & Petticoats: Walking Back To Heaven CD