• View Basket (0)
    Various Artists - Silence Is Golden CD
    Currently Unavailable
    NewCondition ACD7862
    0 0.00

    Various Artists - Silence Is Golden CD

    Currently Unavailable

    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Silence Is Golden CD

    1. Silence Is Golden
    2. House of the Rising Sun
    3. God Only Knows
    4. Albatross
    5. Everlasting Love
    6. Mr. Tambourine Man
    7. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
    8. Sound of Silence
    9. Nights in White Satin
    10. Subterranean Homesick Blues
    11. Blue Bayou
    12. It Might As Well Rain Until September
    13. Flowers in the Rain
    14. Do You Believe in Magic
    15. Taurus
    16. Time Has Told Me
    17. Brown Eyed Girl
    18. Alone Again Or
    19. Sunny
    20. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
    21. A Whiter Shade of Pale
    22. Bird On the Wire
    23. Out of Time
    24. Daydream
    25. Black Magic Woman
    26. Green Tambourine
    27. It Ain't Me Babe
    28. Love Is All Around
    29. Simple Song of Freedom
    30. Handbags & Gladrags
    31. Turn! Turn! Turn!
    32. Sunday Morning
    33. She's Not There
    34. Light My Fire
    35. Ruby Tuesday
    36. Soul Sacrifice
    37. Take Five
    38. Light Flight
    39. San Francisco
    40. Mellow Yellow
    41. Sittin' On the Dock of the Bay
    42. What's Going On
    43. Do You Know the Way to San Jose
    44. Summer Breeze
    45. Oh Happy Day
    46. Hey Joe (You Shot Your Woman Down)
    47. Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In
    48. Everybody's Talkin'
    49. Where Have All the Flowers Gone
    50. Judy
    51. I Can't Let Maggie Go
    52. Elusive Butterfly
    53. Good Morning Starshine
    54. Angie
    55. Shiloh Town
    56. One
    57. Me and Bobby McGee
    58. New World in the Morning
    59. Let's Go to San Francisco
    60. Bringing On Back the Good Times

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Silence Is Golden CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Silence Is Golden CD
    Currently Unavailable