View Basket (0)
  • Get 10% OFF All Video Games! Check it out

    Various Artists - The Workout Mix 2013 CD

    Various Artists - The Workout Mix 2013 CD

    in Pop CDs
    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 238 Player Points worth £0.24
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Hottest Deals

    Product Description

    Various Artists - The Workout Mix 2013 CD

    Track Listings

    Disc: 1
    1. Something New - Girls Aloud
    2. Don't You Worry Child - Swedish House Mafia, John Martin
    3. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself) - Ne-Yo
    4. I Found You - The Wanted
    5. Explode - Cover Drive
    6. Under The Sun - Cheryl
    7. Black Heart - Stooshe
    8. Taking Over Me - Lawson
    9. Live It Up - Tulisa, Tyga
    10. We Run The Night - Havana Brown, Pitbull
    11. Pum Back - Tradelove
    12. Celebrate - MIKA, Pharrell Williams
    13. Domino - Jessie J
    14. The Game - Alyssa Reid, Snoop Dogg
    15. Turn Up The Love - Far East Movement, Cover Drive
    16. Wonderful - Angel
    17. Calling (Lose My Mind) - Sebastian Ingrosso, Alesso, Ryan Tedder
    18. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together - Ocean
    19. Treading Water - Alex Clare
    20. Anything Could Happen - Ellie Goulding

    Disc: 2
    1. My Kind Of Love - Emeli Sandé
    2. This Is Love -, Eva Simons
    3. Va Va Voom - Nicki Minaj
    4. Good Time - Owl City, Carly Rae Jepsen
    5. There She Goes - Taio Cruz
    6. Standing In The Dark - Lawson
    7. Payphone - Maroon 5, Wiz Khalifa
    8. Lost In Your Love - Redlight
    9. LoveGame - Lady Gaga, Marilyn Manson
    10. Million Voices - Otto Knows
    11. Harder Than You Think - Public Enemy
    12. Lemonade - Alexandra Stan
    13. Goin' In - Jennifer Lopez, Flo Rida
    14. Don't Stop The Party - Pitbull, TJR
    15. Rising - Ultrabeat
    16. Kiss The Stars - Pixie Lott
    17. I Need - Maverick Sabre
    18. Broken Angel - Arash, Helene
    19. End Credits - Chase & Status, Plan B
    20. Wildest Moments - Jessie Ware

    Disc: 3
    1. Spectrum (Say My Name) - Florence The Machine
    2. Candy - Robbie Williams
    3. LaserLight - Jessie J, David Guetta
    4. Heatwave - Wiley, Ms D
    5. Big Hoops (Bigger The Better) - Nelly Furtado
    6. Gangnam Style (?????) - Psy
    7. Beauty And A Beat - Justin Bieber, Nicki Minaj
    8. Warzone - The Wanted
    9. Years - Alesso, Matthew Koma
    10. Come With Me - Nathan Retro, DAWOOD vs MARGS, Dappy
    11. Need U - Unicorn Kid
    12. Silhouettes - Avicii
    13. My Party - DJane Housekat, Rameez
    14. Can't Stop Me - Afrojack, Shermanology
    15. Still Speedin - Sway
    16. 10 Minutes - Inna
    17. Cry (Just A Little) - Bingo Players
    18. Get Back (ASAP) - Alexandra Stan
    19. Out The Blue - Sub Focus, Alice Gold
    20. Watching Over You - AlunaGeorge

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Fruit Ninja PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

    Fruit Ninja PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

    Was £10.70
    Now £9.99
    6 Left in this deal

    85% of deal stock left.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - The Workout Mix 2013 CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - The Workout Mix 2013 CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.