• View Basket (0)
    Various Artists - Voices CD

    Various Artists - Voices CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Voices CD

    Track Listings
    Disc: 1

     1. Up - Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato
     2. Ghost - Ella Henderson
     3. Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Paloma Faith
     4. Stay with Me - Sam Smith
     5. How Long Will I Love You - Ellie Goulding
     6. I Will Never Let You Down - RITA ORA
     7. Chandelier - Sia
     8. The One That Got Away - Katy Perry
     9. Mr. Know It All - Kelly Clarkson
     10. Problem - Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea
     11. All About That Bass - Meghan Trainor
     12. Domino - Jessie J
     13. You Got It All - Union J
     14. Jealous - Labrinth
     15. Night Changes - One Direction
     16. Sober - P!nk
     17. Adore You - Miley Cyrus
     18. Let It Go - Demi Lovato
     19. Fighter - Christina Aguilera
     20. Changes - Will Young

    Disc: 2
     1. Blame It on Me - George Ezra
     2. Something I Need - Ben Haenow
     3. Superheroes - The Script
     4. Counting Stars - OneRepublic
     5. Marilyn Monroe - Pharrell Williams
     6. Señorita - Justin Timberlake
     7. Everybody in Love - JLS
     8. Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart - Alicia Keys
     9. Happy - Leona Lewis
     10. Hold on, We're Going Home - Drake feat. Majid Jordan
     11. Good Kisser - Usher
     12. Waves - Mr. Probz
     13. Real Love - Tom Odell
     14. You Ruin Me - The Veronicas
     15. Wings - Little Mix
     16. Ugly Heart - G.R.L.
     17. Something in the Water - Carrie Underwood
     18. Think Twice - Céline Dion
     19. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston
     20. A Million Love Songs - Take That

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £4.99
    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Voices CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Voices CD