View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Ornella Vanoni - Debut Album Vinyl

Ornella Vanoni - Debut Album Vinyl

Earn 375 Player Points worth £0.38
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ornella Vanoni - Debut Album Vinyl


A1 Hanno Ammazzato Il Mario Written-By - Dario Fo, Fiorenzo Carpi 2:41
A2 Le Mantellate Written-By - Fiorenzo Carpi, Giorgio Strehler 3:52
A3 Sentii Come La Vosa La Sirena Written-By - Dario Fo, Fiorenzo Carpi 3:15
A4 Canto Di Carcerati Calabresi Arranged By - Roberto Negri Written-By - Traditional 2:44
A5 La Zolfara Written-By - Fausto Amodei, Michele L. Straniero 2:58
A6 Ma Mi... Arranged By - Fiorenzo Carpi Written-By - Traditional 3:56
A7 Anche Se Written-By - Gino Paoli 3:53
B1 Senza Fine Written-By - Gino Paoli 3:05
B2 Cercami Written-By - Federico Polito, Silvana Simoni 4:26
B3 Per Te Written-By - Gino Paoli 2:08
B4 Me In Tutto Il Mondo Written-By - Gino Paoli 2:29
B5 Un Jour Tu Verras (Un Giorno Vedrai) Written-By - Enzo Luigi Poletto, Georges Van Parys, Marcel Mouloudji* 2:53
B6 Un Grido Written-By - Fiorenzo Carpi, Mariano Rapetti 2:39
B7 Se Qualcuno Ti Dirà Written-By - Gianfranco Reverberi, Giorgio Calabrese 3:21

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Ultrawings PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Ultrawings PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Was £14.59
Now £11.99
“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ornella Vanoni - Debut Album Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ornella Vanoni - Debut Album Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.