• 365games - gaming essentials
    Football Manager 2017
    0 17.99

    Grand Theft Auto IV 4 GTA Complete Edition Game PS3 (Greatest Hits)

    5 0 5
    £17.99
    Out of stock
    This is the NTSC-J version

    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Out of stock
    • Free UK delivery
    • Safe & secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    • Unbeatable rewards Learn more
    • Weekly Special Offers
    Payment Types

    Customer Reviews

    by Agustin on August 22nd 2013

    This game not only imposed a standard for the new generation of open world games but is one of the most iconic and best of this genre. convertiendo it one of the most innovative and creative games market and routing of video games to new generations to perfect this genre and although probably eventually be surpassed this has been one of the mainstays in the genre sandbox open worlds of all time.

    by Alberto Fabian on March 27th 2013

    Best Rockstar game without a doubt, I enjoy it long hours, hours killing and destroying police cars and winding pedestrian has the essence of GTA San Andreas, if that game I could not stop playing. The truth is that I can get a few negatives: I would have liked more of a dark-skinned person and also the idea of ​​gaining weight and going to the "gym" to get handle, was pretty funny, otherwise not done anything more at fault, maybe tanks, but were then added in one of the expansions. Nothing more to say, We are possibly one of the best games of this generation.

    by Carlos on January 25th 2013

    Grand Theft Auto Complete Edition is a must buy to the GTA series lovers. This game have an amazing Singleplayer story, nice gameplay and a Multiplayer with lots of fun... Fast delivery (it took 3 days). Recommended!

    by Husheara on January 7th 2013

    What can you say about a Grand Theft Auto IV game which is simply the best game ever made.With excellent visual and storyline which leaves you speechless.Coming to the action it goes all out with big guns like rifles,shotguns and many more exciting weapons and cars and boats to helicopters on Grand Theft Auto IV More of everything then its predecessors.

    by Luke on November 4th 2012

    another great game from Rockstar, the complete edition is well worth getting price wise and content wise, to buy them separately it would amount to alot more than £22. also the amount of content you get will keep you playing for days on end and the fun is endless as even when you complete the game free roam is great. i would recommend this game to anyone.

    by Ahmet on September 19th 2012

    I have order this and it's the best game I have ordered for a long time great service , very very quick delivery [Ordered it friday came tomorrow] so VERY RECOMMENDED, GREAT SITE ;]

    by Alberto on September 10th 2012

    I can only begin by saying that this game already passed into history from the day of its premiere. Well you know it that is a perfect masterpiece of part of Rockstar Games. Action, adrenaline, decisions, parkour xD, international mafias and an American dream. This game is a kind of realism because the character can make any type of things, how to visit museums, cabarets, have friends and girlfriends, etc. The story is the best in the series, surpassing a, I think, San Andreas, leaving him in 2nd place. Niko, hopefully you see in another installment of this wonderful saga, the R excellent fruit.

    by Batuhan on June 15th 2012

    One of the best games IÂ've ever payed, Garn Theft Auto IV, awesome graphics, Perfect gameplay, Realistic Story, Lots Of Weapons, this game never gets boring, also you can play online with friends and have fun in this Big Town Called Liberty City with unlimited Possibilities, This Game is one of The best games!

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints! ”
    — A. Matthews
    365games.co.uk

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Grand Theft Auto IV 4 GTA Complete Edition Game PS3 (Greatest Hits) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Loading