View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Dr. Dre - 2001 Vinyl (uncensored)

Dr. Dre - 2001 Vinyl (uncensored)

Earn 650 Player Points worth £0.65
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Dr. Dre - 2001 Vinyl (uncensored)


A1 Lolo (Intro) Featuring - Tray-Dee*, Xzibit Other [Lowrider Provided By] - Kevin "Elbow" Smith 0:40
A2 The Watcher Backing Vocals - Eminem, Knoc-Turnal* 3:28
A3 Fuck You Featuring - Devin*, Snoop Dogg 3:25
A4 Still D.R.E. Featuring - Snoop Dogg 4:28
A5 Big Ego's Featuring - Hittman 4:01
B1 Xxplosive Backing Vocals - Hittman Bass - Colin Wolfe Featuring - Six-Two*, Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg 3:35
B2 What's The Difference Backing Vocals - Phish (2) Featuring - Eminem, Xzibit 4:04
B3 Bar One Featuring - Eddie Griffin, Ms. Roq, Traci Nelson 0:51
B4 Light Speed Backing Vocals - Knoc-turn'al, Ms. Roq Featuring - Hittman 2:30
B5 Forgot About Dre Featuring - Eminem 3:54
B6 The Next Episode Backing Vocals - Kurupt Bass - Preston Crump Featuring - Snoop Dogg Vocals [Uncredited] - Nate Dogg 2:42
C1 Let's Get High Backing Vocals - Anthony (6), Traci Nelson Featuring - Hittman, Kurupt, Ms. Roq Vocals [Additional] - Mel-Man, Scruncho 2:27
C2 Bitch Niggaz Bass - Mel-Man Featuring - Six-Two*, Hittman, Snoop Dogg Scratches - DJ Pen* 4:14
C3 The Car Bomb Featuring - Charis Henry, Mel-Man 1:01
C4 Murder Ink. Backing Vocals - Traci Nelson Featuring - Hittman, Ms. Roq 2:28
C5 Ed-Ucation Featuring - Eddie Griffin 1:32
C6 Some L.A. Niggaz Featuring - Defari, King T*, Knoc-turn'al, Koka*, MC Ren, Time Bomb (2), Xzibit 4:25
C7 Pause 4 Porno Featuring - Jake Steed Music By - Aaron Harris, Laylow (2) 1:33
D1 Housewife Featuring - Hittman, Kurupt 4:03
D2 Ackrite Featuring - Hittman 3:40
D3 Bang Bang Backing Vocals - T. Y. Nichols* Featuring - Hittman, Knoc-turn'al 3:42
D4 The Message Featuring - Mary J. Blige, Rell Producer - Lord Finesse Vocals [Outro] - Thomas Chong 5:11

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Drunkn Bar Fight PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Drunkn Bar Fight PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Was £16.19
Now £12.99
“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Dr. Dre - 2001 Vinyl (uncensored) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Dr. Dre - 2001 Vinyl (uncensored)

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.