View Basket (0)
Judgement Takeover
Aslan - The Platinum Collection CD

Aslan - The Platinum Collection CD

4x Player Points with every purchase
Earn 1,249 Player Points worth £1.25
Please allow an additional 7-12 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Aslan - The Platinum Collection CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Please Don't Stop
2. Loving Me Lately
3. This Is
4. Pretty Thing
5. Crazy World
6. Where's the Sun
7. Rainmen
8. Hurt Something
9. Lucy Jones, Pt. 1
10. Lucy Jones, Pt. 2
11. Different Man
12. She's So Beautiful
13. Six Days to Zero
14. Love Is All You Need
15. Shine a Light

Disc: 2

1. Fall On Me
2. Can't Hold Back
3. The Gallery
4. Run Like the Devil
5. Something's Wrong
6. Dangerous Games
7. All I Wanted to Say
8. 5 Years
9. Caroline Says, Pt. 2
10. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide
11. Shine a Light (Remix)
12. Not the Only One
13. Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me)
14. Crazy World (Remix '98)
15. Working Class Hero

Disc: 3

1. Angie
2. Dreaming of Dreams (Remix)
3. Living for the City
4. Christmas Card from a Hooker in Minneapolis
5. Jesus Says He Loves Me
6. Don't Make Me Cry Again
7. Stay
8. Let Loose in Heaven
9. Broken Soul
10. Don't Look Down On Me
11. Won't Let You Down
12. Toy Soldier
13. Movies Not Bad Dreams
14. Holidays On Cloudtime
15. Meelah, Pt. 2

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Resistant Of London (Watch Dogs Legion) Ubicollectibles Figurine

Resistant Of London (Watch Dogs Legion) Ubicollectibles Figurine

Was £35.99
Now £19.99

99% of deal stock left.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Aslan - The Platinum Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Aslan - The Platinum Collection CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.