• View Basket (0)
    Bread - Sound Of Bread CD
    NewCondition ACD8169
    21 3.99

    Bread - Sound Of Bread CD

    WAS £6.49
    NOW £3.99
    SAVE £2.50
    Earn 100 Player Points worth £0.10

    Estimated Delivery:
    23 August 2019 - 26 August 2019

    Please allow an additional 2-5 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Bread - Sound Of Bread CD

    Disc 1
    1: Make It With You
    2: Dismal Day (LP Version)
    3: London Bridge
    4: Any Way You Want Me (LP Version)
    5: Look What You've Done
    6: It Don't Matter To Me (LP Version)
    7: The Last Time (LP Version)
    8: Let Your Love Go (LP Version)
    9: Truckin' (LP Version)
    10: If (LP Version)
    11: Baby I'm-A Want You
    12: Everything I Own
    13: Down On My Knees
    14: Just Like Yesterday
    15: Diary
    16: Sweet Surrender
    17: Guitar Man
    18: Fancy Dancer
    19: She's The Only One
    20: Lost Without Your Love

    Why Buy From Us?

    Insured Delivery.

    Insured delivery on all orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

    Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

    Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

    Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

    Excellent Customer Support.

    Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Bread - Sound Of Bread CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Bread - Sound Of Bread CD