• 365games - gaming essentials
    EA Black Friday
    Cocteau Twins - Lullabies To Violaine - Volume 2 CD
    Currently Unavailable
    0 0.00

    Cocteau Twins - Lullabies To Violaine - Volume 2 CD

    Currently Unavailable
    10% OFF
    Use Code ARRR at the checkout.

    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE Shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Payment Types
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Cocteau Twins - Lullabies To Violaine - Volume 2 CD


    Disc 1

    1.  Evangeline
    2.  Mud And Dark
    3.  Summer-blink
    4.  Winter Wonderland
    5.  Frosty The Snowman
    6.  Bluebeard
    7.  Three-Swept
    8.  Ice-Pulse
    9.  Bluebeard (Acoustic Version)
    10.  Rilkean Heart (Acoustic Version)
    11.  Golden-Vein (Acoustic Version)
    12.  Pink Orange Red (Acoustic Version)
    13.  Half-Gifts (Acoustic Version)

     Disc 2

    1.  Feet-Like Fins
    2.  Seekers Who Are Lovers
    3.  Violaine
    4.  Cherry-Coloured Funk
    5.  Tishbite
    6.  Primitive Heart
    7.  Flock Of Soul
    8.  Round
    9.  An Elan
    10.  Violaine
    11.  Smile
    12.  Tranquil Eye
    13.  Circling Girl
    14.  Alice

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Insured Delivery.

    Free insured delivery on all UK orders is available to all of our customers, new or old.

    Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

    Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

    Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards processed by SagePay, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

    Excellent Customer Support.

    Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    FIFA 19 Xbox One

    FIFA 19 Xbox One

    Now £38.99
    Time left to buy...
    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints! ”
    — A. Matthews