• View Basket (0)
    MXGP 2019
    Haynes Ultimate Guide to Classic Rock 2CD
    Currently Unavailable
    NewCondition ACD7544
    0 0.00

    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Currently Unavailable
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Haynes Ultimate Guide to Classic Rock 2CD

    Track List

    Disc 1

    1. Bat Out of Hell - Meat Loaf
    2. Barracuda - Heart
    3. (Don't Fear) the Reaper - Blue Oyster Cult
    4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps - Jeff Healey
    5. Stairway to Heaven - Far Corporation
    6. Rockaria - Electric Light Orchestra
    7. Don't Answer Me - Alan Parsons
    8. All the Young Dudes - Mott the Hoople
    9. Somebody to Love - Jefferson Airplane
    10. Need Your Love So Bad - Fleetwood Mac
    11. Piece of My Heart - Big Brother and the Holding Company
    12. Sure 'Nuff 'N' Yes I Do - Captain Beefheart and The Magic Band
    13. Frankenstein - Edgar Winter
    14. Carry On Wayward Son - Kansas
    15. American Woman - The Guess Who
    16. Mississippi Queen - Mountain
    17. Good Clean Fun - The Allman Brothers Band
    18. I'd Rather Go Blind - Chicken Shack

    Disc 2

    1. Don't Stop Believin' - Journey
    2. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll to You - Argent
    3. Hey Stoopid - Alice Cooper
    4. Black Betty - Ram Jam
    5. The Final Countdown - Europe
    6. Keep On Loving You - REO Speedwagon
    7. More Than a Feeling - Boston
    8. Burning Heart - Survivor
    9. The Flame - Cheap Trick
    10. Rosanna - Toto
    11. Kyrie - Mr. Mister
    12. Living After Midnight - Judas Priest
    13. Up Around the Bend - Hanoi Rocks
    14. Once Bitten Twice Shy - Ian Hunter
    15. Hellraiser - Motörhead
    16. The Battle Rages On - Deep Purple
    17. Stormtroopin' - Ted Nugent
    18. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know - Blood, Sweat & Tears

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Haynes Ultimate Guide to Classic Rock 2CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Haynes Ultimate Guide to Classic Rock 2CD
    Currently Unavailable