• View Basket (0)
    WWE 2K20
    Jarvis Cocker - The Jarvis Cocker Record CD

    Jarvis Cocker - The Jarvis Cocker Record CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Jarvis Cocker - The Jarvis Cocker Record CD


    1. The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt 1) (0:27)
    2. Don't Let Him Waste Your Time (4:09)
    3. Black Magic (4:21)
    4. Heavy Weather (3:49)
    5. I Will Kill Again (3:45)
    6. Baby's Coming Back To Me (4:09)
    7. Fat Children (3:23)
    8. From Auschwitz To Ipswich (3:49)
    9. Disney Time (3:04)
    10. Tonite (3:56)
    11. Big Julie (4:41)
    12. The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt 2) (0:29)
    13. Quantum Theory (4:35)

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Jarvis Cocker - The Jarvis Cocker Record CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Jarvis Cocker - The Jarvis Cocker Record CD