• View Basket (0)
    R.E.M. New Adventures In Hi-Fi CD
    NewCondition ACD2529
    4 5.49

    R.E.M. New Adventures In Hi-Fi CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14

    Estimated Delivery:
    26 August 2019 - 29 August 2019

    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    R.E.M. New Adventures In Hi-Fi CD

    1. How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us
    2. The Wake Up Bomb 
    3. New Test Leper 
    4. Undertow
    5. E-Bow The Letter
    6. Leave 
    7. Departure 
    8. Bittersweet Me 
    9. Be Mine
    10. Binky The Doormat 
    11. Zither
    12. So Fast, So Numb 
    13. Low Desert
    14. Electrolite

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when R.E.M. New Adventures In Hi-Fi CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    R.E.M. New Adventures In Hi-Fi CD