View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Rod Stewart - Maggie May: Essential Collection CD

Rod Stewart - Maggie May: Essential Collection CD

Earn 188 Player Points worth £0.19
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Rod Stewart - Maggie May: Essential Collection CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
2. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
3. Dirty Old Town
4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Every Picture Tells A Story
6. Handbags & Gladrags
7. Street Fighting Man
8. Gasoline Alley
9. It's All Over Now
10. Lady Day
11. My Way Of Giving
12. Only A Hobo
13. Maggie May
14. Mandolin Wind
15. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
16. (I Know) I'm Losing You
17. Italian Girls
18. Reason To Believe

Disc: 2

1. True Blue
2. Angel
3. Lost Paraguayos
4. You Wear It Well
5. I'd Rather Go Blind
6. Twistin' The Night Away
7. Oh! No Not My Baby
8. Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller
9. Girl From The North Country
10. Dixie Toot
11. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Man
12. Farewell
13. Pinball Wizard
14. Crying Laughing Loving Lying
15. So Tired
16. You Put Something Better Inside Me
17. Missed You
18. Every Time We Say Goodbye

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Ultrawings PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Ultrawings PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Was £14.84
Now £11.99
“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Rod Stewart - Maggie May: Essential Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Rod Stewart - Maggie May: Essential Collection CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.