• View Basket (0)
    The Best Rock n Roll Album In The World...Ever! CD

    The Best Rock n Roll Album In The World...Ever! CD

    Earn 163 Player Points worth £0.16
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Last one - hurry!
    • 1
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Best Rock n Roll Album In The World...Ever! CD

    Track listing

    Disc 1:

    1. Jailhouse Rock Elvis Presley
    2. Peggy Sue (Single Version) Buddy Holly
    3. Johnny B. Goode (Single Version) Chuck Berry
    4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On Jerry Lee Lewis
    5. Rip It Up Little Richard
    6. Wake Up Little Susie The Everly Brothers
    7. Hey Little Girl Del Shannon
    8. Folsom Prison Blues Johnny Cash
    9. Bo Diddley (Single Version) Bo Diddley
    10. Slow Down Larry Williams
    11. Let's Have A Party Wanda Jackson
    12. Hound Dog (Single Version) Big Mama Thornton
    13. Rocket 88 (Single Version) Jackie Brenston & His Delta Cats
    14. Tear It Up (Single Version) Johnny Burnette & The Rock 'n' Roll Trio
    15. I Fought The Law Bobby Fuller Four
    16. Teen Angel (Single Version) Mark Dinning
    17. Blueberry Hill (DO NOT USE) Fats Domino
    18. The Shape I'm In Johnny Restivo
    19. The Great Pretender (Single Version) The Platters
    20. Ten Commandments Of Love Harvey & the Moonglows

    Disc 2:

    1. (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock (Single Version) Bill Haley & His Comets
    2. La Bamba Ritchie Valens
    3. Dream Lover Bobby Darin
    4. Such A Night Johnnie Ray
    5. The Wanderer (Single Version) Dion
    6. White Lightnin' The Big Bopper 2:11
    7. Lollipop Ronald & Ruby
    8. Rock-A-Billy Guy Mitchell And Jimmy Carroll
    9. Fried Onions Lord Rockingham's XI 1:45
    10. Rumble Link Wray And His Ray Men
    11. Bad Boy Marty Wilde
    12. Maybe Tomorrow (Stereo Version) Billy Fury
    13. Get A Job The Silhouettes
    14. Mr. Sandman The Chordettes
    15. Stood Up (2006 Remaster) Ricky Nelson
    16. Sealed With A Kiss (Single Version) Brian Hyland
    17. Devil Or Angel Bobby Vee
    18. Corrine Corrina Ray Peterson 
    19. Poetry In Motion Johnny Tillotson
    20. What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For? Emile Ford & The Checkmates

    Disc 3:

    1. Only The Lonely Roy Orbison
    2. Move It (1958 Version) Cliff Richard & The Drifters
    3. Shout The Isley Brothers
    4. The Twist Chubby Checker 
    5. Reet Petite Jackie Wilson 
    6. C'mon Everybody (1999 Remaster) Eddie Cochran
    7. Love Potion No. 9 (1991 Remaster / Single Version) The Clovers
    8. Blue Suede Shoes Carl Perkins
    9. Let's Dance Chris Montez
    10. Sixty Minute Man The Dominos
    11. Stay Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs
    12. Please, Please, Please (Single Version) James Brown
    13. Fever Little Willie John
    14. My Baby Left Me Arthur "Big Boy" Crudup 
    15. School Days (1967 Version) Chuck Berry
    16. See You Later, Alligator Bobby Charles
    17. Be-Bop-A-Lula Gene Vincent
    18. Don't Let Go Roy Hamilton
    19. Peter Gunn Duane Eddy
    20. Love Is Strange Mickey & Sylvia
    21. That's Alright Mama The J45s

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Now £36.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Best Rock n Roll Album In The World...Ever! CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Best Rock n Roll Album In The World...Ever! CD