• View Basket (0)
    The Kinks - The Singles Collection CD

    The Kinks - The Singles Collection CD

    Earn 163 Player Points worth £0.16
    Please allow an additional 6-12 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Kinks - The Singles Collection CD

    Track Listings
    1. Long Tall Sally
    2. You Still Want Me
    3. You Really Got Me
    4. All Day And All Of The Night
    5. Tired Of Waiting For You
    6. Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
    7. Set Me Free
    8. See My Friend
    9. Till The End Of The Day
    10. Where Have All The Good Times Gone
    11. Dedicated Follower Of Fashion
    12. A Well Respected Man
    13. Sunny Afternoon
    14. Dead End Street
    15. Waterloo Sunset
    16. Death Of A Clown
    17. Autumn Almanac
    18. David Watts
    19. Susannah's Still Alive
    20. Wonderboy
    21. Days
    22. Plastic Man
    23. Victoria
    24. Lola
    25. Apeman

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £11.99
    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Kinks - The Singles Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Kinks - The Singles Collection CD