• View Basket (0)
    The Rock Album CD

    The Rock Album CD

    Earn 163 Player Points worth £0.16
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Rock Album CD


    Disc 1

    1. We Will Rock You (Remastered)
    2. You Give Love A Bad Name
    3. Ace Of Spades
    4. Bat Out Of Hell
    5. The Boys Are Back In Town
    6. Gimme All Your Lovin’
    7. Since You Been Gone
    8. Here I Go Again
    9. Start Me Up (Remastered)
    10. Who Are You (Edit) [explicit]
    11. Wild Thing
    12. You Really Got Me
    13. Poison (Single Version)
    14. Silver Machine (Single Version)
    15. Black Betty
    16. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet (Single Version)
    17. Crazy Crazy Nights
    18. More Than A Feeling
    19. Cold As Ice
    20. Live And Let Die
    21. The Joker

    Disc 2

    1. Rockin' All Over The World
    2. All Right Now [clean]
    3. Addicted To Love (Edit)
    4. Run To You
    5. Sweet Home Alabama (Edit)
    6. Wind Of Change (Edit)
    7. Born To Be Wild (Single Version)
    8. Smoke On The Water (Remastered)
    9. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
    10. Symphony Of Destruction
    11. Real Wild Child (Wild One)
    12. White Wedding (Pt. 1)
    13. You Wear It Well
    14. All Shook Up
    15. Peaches (Radio Edit)
    16. My Sharona (Single Version)
    17. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Remastered)
    18. The House Of The Rising Sun
    19. Going Underground
    20. Teenage Kicks

    Disc 3

    1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
    2. Higher Ground
    3. Dakota
    4. I Believe In A Thing Called Love
    5. Mr. Brightside
    6. Fly Away
    7. Inside
    8. Cats In The Cradle
    9. Black Hole Sun (Edit)
    10. No One Knows
    11. Don't Say No
    12. Heat Of The Moment
    13. Love Song (Single Version)
    14. Free Bird
    15. The Spirit Of Radio
    16. Rocky Mountain Way (Single Version)
    17. Something In The Air (Single Version)
    18. Epic
    19. Creep [explicit]

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £4.99
    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Rock Album CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Rock Album CD