View Basket (0)
  • Delays - orders may take up to 48 hours to be dispatched.
Gift Ideas Banner
The Studio Recordings Anthology CD

The Studio Recordings Anthology CD

Earn 413 Player Points worth £0.41
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Studio Recordings Anthology CD

Disc 1
1: The Circle of St. Giles
2: The Last Thing on My Mind
3: Hold Me Now
4: Where Do We Go from Here
5: Another Twist of the Knife
6: I've Come to Take You Home
7: I Can't Lie Anymore
8: Lost for Words
9: Battle Lines
10: Caught in the Crossfire
11: Arkangel
12: Right Where I Wanted to Be
13: Nothing's Gonna Stand in Your Way
14: Second Best
15: Woman
16: Real World

Disc 2
1: Heart of Drakness
2: Say It Ain't So
3: Cold in the Night
4: You're Not the Only One
5: Raised in Captivity
6: Steffi's Ring
7: Walking on Air
8: Take Me to the Waterline
9: Silently
10: Battle Lines (Acoustic)
11: I Lay Down
12: Rock of Faith
13: Who Will Light a Candle
14: You Against the World
15: Emma
16: After All

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Resident Evil 3 Remake Xbox One Game

Resident Evil 3 Remake Xbox One Game

Was £25.99
Now £22.99
“Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
— J. Drachman



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Studio Recordings Anthology CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Studio Recordings Anthology CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.