• View Basket (0)
    Various Artists - Crazy Crazy Nights CD
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists - Crazy Crazy Nights CD

    Track listing

    Disc: 1

    1. Crazy Crazy Nights - KISS
    2. Poison - Alice Cooper
    3. The Final Countdown - Europe
    4. Here I Go Again - Whitesnake
    5. Just Like Paradise - David Lee Roth
    6. Don't Know What You Got - Cinderella
    7. 18 & Life - Skid Row
    8. Alone - Heart
    9. To Be With You - Mr Big
    10. Round & Round - Ratt
    11. Once Bitten Twice Shy - Great White
    12. Silent Lucidity - Queensryche
    13. Lil Devil - The Cult
    14. Modern Day Cowboy - Tesla
    15. Breaking The Chains - Dokken
    16. Cult Of Personality - Living Colour
    17. Smooth Up In Ya - Bullet Boys.
    18. Sleeping My Day Away - D.A.D

    Disc: 2

    1. Living After Midnight - Judas Priest
    2. Wind Of Change - Scorpions
    3. Every Rose Has It's Thorn - Poison
    4. Get The Funk Out - Extreme
    5. Epic - Faith No More
    6. Cherry Pie - Warrant
    7. Metal Health (Bang Your Head) - Quiet Riot
    8. Summertime Girls - Y&T
    9. We're Not Gonna Take It - Twisted Sister
    10. There's Only One Way to Rock - Sammy Hagar
    11. Sister Christian - Night Ranger
    12. Get It On - Kingdome Come
    13. When I See You Smile - Bad English
    14. I'm A Believer - Giant
    15. When The Children Cry - White Lion
    16. New Thing - Enuff 'Z Nuff
    17. I Want Out - Helloween
    18. All Lips and Hips - Electric Boys

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Everest 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £4.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists - Crazy Crazy Nights CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists - Crazy Crazy Nights CD