View Basket (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    Shocking Blue - Single Collection (A's & B's) Part 1 Vinyl

    Shocking Blue - Single Collection (A's & B's) Part 1 Vinyl

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 2,649 Player Points worth £2.65
    Please allow an additional 5-7 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Shocking Blue - Single Collection (A's & B's) Part 1 Vinyl

    Artists: Shocking Blue

    Label: Music On Vinyl

    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

    Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album


    • 1: Love Is in the Air
    • 1: Pickin' Tomatoes
    • 2: Shocking You
    • 2: What You Gonna Do
    • 3: Lucy Brown Is Back in Town
    • 3: Waterloo
    • 4: Fix Your Hair Darling
    • 4: Blossom Lady
    • 5: Send Me a Postcard
    • 5: Is This a Dream
    • 6: Harley Davidson
    • 6: Out of Sight Out of Mind
    • 7: Long and Lonesome Road
    • 7: I Like You
    • 8: Fireball of Love
    • 8: Inkpot
    • 9: Give My Love to the Sunrise
    • 9: Venus
    • 10: Rock in the Sea
    • 10: Hot Sand
    • 11: Broken Heart
    • 11: Mighty Joe
    • 12: Wild Wind
    • 12: Eve and the Apple
    • 13: When I Was a Girl
    • 13: Never Marry a Railroad Man
    • 14: Roll Engine Roll
    • 15: Hello Darkness

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Shocking Blue - Single Collection (A's & B's) Part 1 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Shocking Blue - Single Collection (A's & B's) Part 1 Vinyl

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.