View Basket (0)
Spencer Davis Group - Autumn 66 (Limited Edition) Vinyl

Spencer Davis Group - Autumn 66 (Limited Edition) Vinyl

Earn 413 Player Points worth £0.41
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Spencer Davis Group - Autumn 66 (Limited Edition) Vinyl


A1 Together 'Til The End Of Time Written-By - F. Wilson*
A2 Take This Hurt Off Me Written-By - Covey*, Miller*
A3 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out Written-By - Cox*
A4 Midnight Special Arranged By - Spencer Davis Written-By - Trad.*
A5 When A Man Loves A Woman Written-By - Wright*, Lewis*
A6 When I Come Home Written-By - J. Edwards*, S. Winwood*
A7 Stevie's Groove (Bonus Track)
A8 Waltz For Lumumba (Bonus Track)
B1 Mean Woman Blues Written-By - C. Demetrius*
B2 Dust My Blues Written-By - Elmore James
B3 On The Green Light Written-By - S. Winwood*
B4 Neighbour, Neighbour Written-By - A.J. Valier*
B5 High Time Baby Written-By - Winwood*, York*, Davis*, Winwood*
B6 Somebody Help Me Written-By - J. Edwards*
B7 I Can't Get Enough Of It (Bonus Track)
B8 I'm A Man (Bonus Track)

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Spencer Davis Group - Autumn 66 (Limited Edition) Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Spencer Davis Group - Autumn 66 (Limited Edition) Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.