View Basket (0)
The Beatles ‎– Anthology 1 Triple LP Vinyl
Out of stock

The Beatles ‎– Anthology 1 Triple LP Vinyl


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Beatles ‎– Anthology 1 Triple LP Vinyl

A1 Free As A Bird 4:24
A2 "We Were Four Guys... That's All" 0:12
A3 That'll Be The Day 2:07
A4 In Spite Of All The Danger 2:44
A5 "Sometimes I'd Borrow... Those Still Exist" 0:17
A6 Hallelujah, I Love Her So 1:13
A7 You'll Be Mine 1:38
A8 Cayenne 1:13
A9 "First Of All... I Didn't Do A Thing Here" 0:07
A10 My Bonnie 2:42
A11 Ain't She Sweet 2:13
A12 Cry For A Shadow 2:22
B1 "Brian Was A Beautiful Guy... He Presented Us Well" 0:10
B2 "I Secured Them... A Beatle Drink Even Then" 0:18
B3 Searchin' 2:59
B4 Three Cool Cats 2:25
B5 The Sheik Of Araby 1:43
B6 Like Dreamers Do 2:35
B7 Hello Little Girl 1:40
B8 "Well, The Recording Test... By My Artists" 0:32
B9 Besame Mucho 2:37
B10 Love Me Do 2:31
B11 How Do You Do It 1:57
B12 Please Please Me 1:59
C1 One After 909 (Sequence) 2:23
C2 One After 909 (Complete) 2:55
C3 Lend Me Your Comb 1:49
C4 I'll Get You 2:08
C5 "We Were Performers... In Britain" 0:12
C6 I Saw Her Standing There 2:48
C7 From Me To You 2:05
C8 Money (That's All What I Want) 2:52
C9 You Really Got A Hold On Me 2:58
C10 Roll Over Beethoven 2:21
D1 She Loves You 2:50
D2 Till There Was You 2:54
D3 Twist And Shout 3:05
D4 This Boy 2:22
D5 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:36
D6 "Boys, What I Was Thinking..." 2:05
D7 Moonlight Bay 0:49
D8 Can't Buy Me Love 2:10
E1 All My Loving 2:19
E2 You Can't Do That 2:42
E3 And I Love Her 1:52
E4 A Hard Day's Night 2:43
E5 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:47
E6 Long Tall Sally 1:45
E7 Boys 1:49
E8 Shout 1:31
E9 I'll Be Back (Take 2) 1:12
E10 I'll Be Back (Take 3) 1:57
F1 You Know What To Do 1:58
F2 No Reply (Demo) 1:36
F3 Mr. Moonlight 2:47
F4 Leave My Kitten Alone 2:56
F5 No Reply 2:29
F6 Eight Days A Week (Sequence) 1:25
F7 Eight Days A Week (Complete) 2:47
F8 Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey! 2:44

3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180gr 

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now £11.99
“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Beatles ‎– Anthology 1 Triple LP Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Beatles ‎– Anthology 1 Triple LP Vinyl
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.