View Basket (0)
The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl
Out of stock

The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl

A1 A Beginning
A2 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 
A3 Helter Skelter 
A4 Mean Mr. Mustard 
A5 Polythene Pam 
A6 Glass Onion 
A7 Junk
A8 Piggies
A9 Honey Pie
A10 Don't Pass Me By
A11 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 
A12 Good Night 

B1 Cry Baby Cry 
B2 Blackbird 
B3 Sexy Sadie 
B4 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
B5 Hey Jude 
B6 Not Guilty
B7 Mother Nature's Son

C1 Glass Onion
C2 Rocky Raccoon 
C3 What's The New Mary Jane 
C4 Step Inside Love/Los Paranoias
C5 I'm So Tired 
C6 I Will
C7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
C8 Julia 

D1 I've Got A Feeling 
D2 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 
D3 Dig A Pony
D4 Two Of Us 
D5 For You Blue
D6 Teddy Boy
D7a Rip It Up
D7b Shake, Rattle And Roll
D7c Blue Suede Shoes

E1 The Long And Winding Road
E2 Oh! Darling
E3 All Things Must Pass
E4 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
E5 Get Back 
E6 Old Brown Shoe
E7 Octopus's Garden
E8 Maxwell's Silver Hammer 

F1 Something
F2 Come Together
F3 Come And Get It 
F4 Ain't She Sweet
F5 Because 
F6 Let It Be 
F7 I Me Mine
F8 The End

This release is the 21st of the collection "The Beatles Vinyl Collection", published by De Agostini.

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now £11.99
“Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
— J. Drachman



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.