• View Basket (0)
    The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl
    NewCondition AN324586
    3 34.99
    The Beatles5055884523942

    The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl

    Earn 875 Player Points worth £0.88
    Fast Shipping

    Estimated Delivery:
    27 August 2019

    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl

    A1 A Beginning
    A2 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 
    A3 Helter Skelter 
    A4 Mean Mr. Mustard 
    A5 Polythene Pam 
    A6 Glass Onion 
    A7 Junk
    A8 Piggies
    A9 Honey Pie
    A10 Don't Pass Me By
    A11 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 
    A12 Good Night 

    B1 Cry Baby Cry 
    B2 Blackbird 
    B3 Sexy Sadie 
    B4 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
    B5 Hey Jude 
    B6 Not Guilty
    B7 Mother Nature's Son

    C1 Glass Onion
    C2 Rocky Raccoon 
    C3 What's The New Mary Jane 
    C4 Step Inside Love/Los Paranoias
    C5 I'm So Tired 
    C6 I Will
    C7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
    C8 Julia 

    D1 I've Got A Feeling 
    D2 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 
    D3 Dig A Pony
    D4 Two Of Us 
    D5 For You Blue
    D6 Teddy Boy
    D7a Rip It Up
    D7b Shake, Rattle And Roll
    D7c Blue Suede Shoes

    E1 The Long And Winding Road
    E2 Oh! Darling
    E3 All Things Must Pass
    E4 Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues
    E5 Get Back 
    E6 Old Brown Shoe
    E7 Octopus's Garden
    E8 Maxwell's Silver Hammer 

    F1 Something
    F2 Come Together
    F3 Come And Get It 
    F4 Ain't She Sweet
    F5 Because 
    F6 Let It Be 
    F7 I Me Mine
    F8 The End

    This release is the 21st of the collection "The Beatles Vinyl Collection", published by De Agostini.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
    — I. Barnard

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Beatles ‎– Anthology 3 Vinyl