View Basket (0)
Guilty Gear Strive Available Now
The Rolling Stones - Rock and Roll Circus Vinyl

The Rolling Stones - Rock and Roll Circus Vinyl

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Earn 1,375 Player Points worth £1.38
Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Rolling Stones - Rock and Roll Circus Vinyl

Artists: The Rolling Stones

Label: Decca Records

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

Number of Disks: Vinyl / 12" Album


  • 1: Introduction of Rock and Roll Circus
  • 1: Checkin' Up On My Baby
  • 2: Entry of the Gladiators
  • 2: Leaving Trunk
  • 3: Introduction of Jethro Tull
  • 3: Corinna
  • 4: Song for Jeffrey
  • 4: Revolution (Rehearsal)
  • 5: Introduction of the Who
  • 5: Warmup Jam
  • 6: A Quick One, While He's Away
  • 6: Yer Blues (Take 2)
  • 7: Over the Waves
  • 7: Introduction of Julius Katchen
  • 8: Ain't That a Lot of Love
  • 8: Ritual Fire Dance (De Falla)
  • 9: Sonata in C Major: 1st Movement (Mozart)
  • 9: Introduction of Marianne Faithfull
  • 10: Something Better
  • 11: Introduction of the Dirty Mac
  • 12: Yer Blues
  • 13: Whole Lotta Yoko
  • 14: John Lennon's Introduction of the Rolling Stones/Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • 15: Parachute Woman
  • 16: No Expectations
  • 17: You Can't Always Get What You Want
  • 18: Sympathy for the Devil
  • 19: Salt of the Earth

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Xbox One | Series X Game

Assassin's Creed Valhalla Xbox One | Series X Game

Was £35.72
Now £31.99

91% of deal stock left.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Rolling Stones - Rock and Roll Circus Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Rolling Stones - Rock and Roll Circus Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.