View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Who - Live At Leeds Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Who - Live At Leeds Vinyl


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Who - Live At Leeds Vinyl


A1 Heaven And Hell Written-By - John Entwistle 5:06
A2 I Can't Explain Written-By - Pete Townshend 2:26
A3 Fortune Teller Written-By - Naomi Neville 2:34
A4 Tattoo Written-By - Pete Townshend 3:00
A5 Young Man Blues Written-By - Mose Allison 5:14
B1 Substitute Written-By - Pete Townshend 2:07
B2 Happy Jack Written-By - Pete Townshend 2:13
B3 I'm A Boy Written-By - Pete Townshend 2:45
B4 A Quick One, While He's Away Written-By - Pete Townshend 8:39
C1 Overture 6:51
C2 It's A Boy 0:31
C3 1921 2:25
C4 Amazing Journey 3:17
C5 Sparks 4:21
C6 Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker) 1:58
C7 Christmas 3:18
D1 The Acid Queen 3:34
D2 Pinball Wizard 2:52
D3 Do You Think It's Alright? 0:21
D4 Fiddle About 1:13
D5 Tommy Can You Hear Me? 0:55
D6 There's A Doctor 0:22
D7 Go To The Mirror 3:24
D8 Smash The Mirror 1:18
D9 Miracle Cure 0:12
D10 Sally Simpson 4:00
D11 I'm Free 2:38
E1 Tommy's Holiday Camp 1:00
E2 We're Not Gonna Take It 8:47
E3 Summertime Blues Written-By - Eddie Cochran & Jerry Capehart 3:22
E4 Shakin' All Over Written-By - Fred Heath* 4:34
F1 My Generation Written-By - Pete Townshend 15:24
F2 Magic Bus Written-By - Pete Townshend 7:54

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Drunkn Bar Fight PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Drunkn Bar Fight PS4 Game (PSVR Required)

Was £16.19
Now £12.99
“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Who - Live At Leeds Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Who - Live At Leeds Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.