View Basket (0)
Pokemon Day Takeover
Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection CD

Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection CD

Earn 188 Player Points worth £0.19
Please allow an additional 6-9 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. The Look Of Love
2. How Can I Be Sure
3. Stay Awhile
4. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
5. Son Of A Preacher Man
6. All Cried Out
7. I Will Come To You
8. Some Of Your Lovin'
9. Give Me Time
10. I'm Coming Home Again
11. The Windmills Of Your Mind
12. Losing You
13. I Can't Make It Alone
14. Yesterday When I Was Young
15. Your Hurtin' Kinda Love
16. I Only Want To Be With You
17. All I See Is You
18. I'll Try Anything (To Get You)
19. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
20. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
21. What Good Is I Love You?

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Peppa Pig Wooden Pull And Play Toy

Peppa Pig Wooden Pull And Play Toy

Was £7.92
Now £6.73
“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Dusty Springfield - Hits Collection CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.