View Basket (0)
  • Delays - orders may take up to 48 hours to be dispatched.
Fortnite The Last Laugh Takeover
Funk Soul Brothers & Sisters - Ghetto Funk Classics & Southern Fried Soul Killers CD

Funk Soul Brothers & Sisters - Ghetto Funk Classics & Southern Fried Soul Killers CD

Earn 300 Player Points worth £0.30
Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Funk Soul Brothers & Sisters - Ghetto Funk Classics & Southern Fried Soul Killers CD

Track List

Disc: 1
  1. The Bottle (Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson) - Gil Scott-Heron and Brian Jackson
  2. Sport (Lightnin' Rod) - Lightnin' Rod
  3. Runaway Love (Linda Clifford) - Linda Clifford
  4. The Message (Cymande) - Cymande
  5. Freddie's Dead (Curtis Mayfield) - Curtis Mayfield
  6. Cussin', Cryin' And Carryin' On (Ike & Tina Turner) - Ike and Tina Turner
  7. Got To Get' Cha (Maceo & All The King's Men) - Maceo And All The King's Men
  8. A Funky Song (Ripple) - Ripple
  9. Chocolate City (Mavis Staples) - Mavis Staples
  10. Trespassing (Skull Snaps) - Skull Snaps
  11. I Gotcha (Joe Tex) - Joe Tex
  12. Hercules (Aaron Neville) - Aaron Neville
  13. Jesse Joe (Jean Knight) - Jean Knight
  14. Tripping Out (Curtis Mayfield) - Curtis Mayfield
  15. Mama's Got The Wagon (Mickey Murray) - Mickey Murray
  16. Yes, We Can (Lee Dorsey) - Lee Dorsey
  17. Will You Be There? (The Jones Girls) - The Jones Girls
  18. A Piece Of The Action (Mavis Staples) - Mavis Staples
  19. He Made A Woman Out Of Me (Bettye LaVette) - Bettye Lavette


Disc: 2
  1. (I Got) So Much Trouble In My Mind (Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul) - Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul
  2. Hand Clapping Song (The Meters) - The Meters
  3. If You Want My Love, Put Something Down On It (Bobby Womack) - Bobby Womack
  4. I Don t Know What It, Is But It Sure Is Funky (Ripple) - Ripple
  5. Cissy Strut (The Meters) - The Meters
  6. Lucky Fellow (Leroy Hutson) - Leroy Hutson
  7. Moonwalk (Pee Wee Ellis) - Pee Wee Ellis
  8. You Gotta Push (Jody Gayles) - Jody Gayles
  9. Brother Man, Sister Ann (Clemon Smith) - Clemon Smith
  10. It's You I Need (Deniece Chandler) - Deniece Chandler
  11. Bra (Cymande) - Cymande
  12. I Don't Dig No Phoney (Moody Scott) - Moody Scott
  13. Never Gonna Stop (Linda Clifford) - Linda Clifford
  14. Chicken Strut (The Meters) - The Meters
  15. You're Welcome, Stop On By (Bobby Womack) - Bobby Womack
  16. If You Don't Start Nothing (The Jones Girls) - The Jones Girls
  17. Keep On Dancing (Alvin Cash with The Scott Brothers' Orchestra) - Alvin Cash with The Scott Brothers Orchestra
  18. Piece Of My Heart (Bettye LaVette) - Bettye Lavette
  19. Not Too Young (The Continental Showstoppers) - Continental Showstoppers

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Ring Fit Adventure Nintendo Switch Game

Ring Fit Adventure Nintendo Switch Game

Was £80.99
Now £69.99
“Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
— J. Drachman



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Funk Soul Brothers & Sisters - Ghetto Funk Classics & Southern Fried Soul Killers CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Funk Soul Brothers & Sisters - Ghetto Funk Classics & Southern Fried Soul Killers CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.