View Basket (0)
Cyberpunk 2077 Takeover
Ministry Of Sound - 70's Soul Jams CD

Ministry Of Sound - 70's Soul Jams CD

4x Player Points with every purchase
Earn 999 Player Points worth £1.00
Please allow an additional 7-10 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ministry Of Sound - 70's Soul Jams CD

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Boogie Wonderland - Earth, Wind & Fire with The Emotions
2. Ladies Night - Kool & The Gang
3. Good Times - Chic
4. Got to Be Real - Cheryl Lynn
5. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now - McFadden & Whitehead
6. Boogie Nights - Heatwave
7. I Don't Believe You Want to Get Up and Dance (Oops Upside Your Head) - The Gap Band
8. Best of My Love - The Emotions
9. Strut Your Funky Stuff - Frantique
10. Disco Inferno - The Trammps
11. Shame - Evelyn "Champagne" King
12. Ring My Bell - Anita Ward
13. Young Hearts Run Free - Candi Staton
14. You Know How to Love Me - Phyllis Hyman
15. And the Beat Goes On - The Whispers
16. Don't Let Love Get You Down - Archie Bell & The Drells
17. Native New Yorker - Odyssey
18. Pick Up the Pieces - Average White Band
19. Love Train - The O'Jays
20. Move On Up - Curtis Mayfield

Disc: 2

1. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) - The Jacksons
2. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine - James Brown
3. That Lady, Pts. 1 & 2 - The Isley Brothers
4. Boogie Oogie Oogie - A Taste of Honey
5. Love Rollercoaster - Ohio Players
6. Play That Funky Music - Wild Cherry
7. Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker) - Parliament
8. Mary Jane - Rick James
9. You and I - Delegation
10. I Love Music - The O'Jays
11. Now That We've Found Love - Third World
12. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine - Lou Rawls
13. I Don't Want to Be a Freak (But I Can't Help Myself) - Dynasty
14. Life on Mars - Dexter Wansel
15. Running Away - Roy Ayers
16. O-o-h Child - The Five Stairsteps
17. I'd Rather Be With You - Bootsy Collins
18. Slide - Slave
19. Wicky Wacky - The Fatback Band
20. Family Affair - Sly & The Family Stone

Disc: 3

1. Got to Give It Up - Marvin Gaye
2. Easy - The Commodores
3. Fantasy - Earth, Wind & Fire
4. Let's Stay Together - Al Green
5. She's Gone - Daryl Hall & John Oates
6. Summer Breeze, Pt. 1 - The Isley Brothers
7. Always and Forever - Heatwave
8. Midnight Train to Georgia - Gladys Knight & The Pips
9. Georgy Porgy - Toto feat. Cheryl Lynn
10. Close the Door - Teddy Pendergrass
11. Love Don't Live Here Anymore - Rose Royce
12. Strawberry Letter 23 - Shuggie Otis
13. You Make Me Feel Brand New - The Stylistics
14. Me and Mrs. Jones - Billy Paul
15. If You Don't Know Me by Now - Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
16. Back Stabbers - The O'Jays
17. Give Me Just a Little More Time - Chairmen Of The Board
18. Lost In Music - Sister Sledge
19. Saturday Night, Sunday Morning - Thelma Houston
20. Lovely Day - Bill Withers

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Resistant Of London (Watch Dogs Legion) Ubicollectibles Figurine

Resistant Of London (Watch Dogs Legion) Ubicollectibles Figurine

Was £35.99
Now £19.99

99% of deal stock left.

“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ministry Of Sound - 70's Soul Jams CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ministry Of Sound - 70's Soul Jams CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.