• View Basket (0)
    Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD

    Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
    Please allow an additional 6-12 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD

    1. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
    2. Live It Up - Dusty Springfield
    3. I Surrender - Eddie Holman
    4. There's A Ghost In My House - R. Dean Taylor
    5. Tainted Love - Gloria Jones
    6. Nothing But A Heartache - The Flirtations
    7. Stormy - Diana Ross & The Supremes
    8. It's All Up To You - The Dells
    9. It Really Hurts Me Girl - The Carstairs
    10. The Night - Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
    11. No One Could Love You More - Gladys Knight & The Pips
    12. Can't Satisfy - The Impressions
    13. Suspicion - The Originals
    14. Why, Why, Why -- Mill Evans
    15. Love Runs Out - Willie Hutch
    16. Love's Gone Bad - Chris Clark
    17. Landslide - Tony Clarke
    18. I Got The Fever - Prophets
    19. Let's Wade In The Water - Marlena Shaw
    20. Soul Self Satisfaction - Earl Jackson

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare PS4

    Now £36.99
    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Northern Soul 20 Original Classics CD