• View Basket (0)
    FIFA 20
    The Best Of The Northern Soul Story CD
    Out of stock
    NewCondition ACD7347
    0 4.99

    The Best Of The Northern Soul Story CD

    Out of stock

    Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

    Out of stock
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Best Of The Northern Soul Story CD

    Disc 1
    1: Everybody's Goin' to the Love-In - Bob Brady & The Con Chords
    2: It's The Beat - Major Lance
    3: Breakin' Down the Walls of Heartache - Johnny Johnson / The Bandwagon
    4: Help Me (Get Myself Together Again) - The Spellbinders
    5: Ain't No Soul (In These Old Shoes) - Major Lance
    6: I Need Your Love so Desperately - Peaches & Herb
    7: Too Late - Larry Williams & Johnny Watson
    8: I Don't Want to Discuss It - Little Richard
    9: Gonna Get Along Without You Now - Vibrations
    10: Soul Time - Shirley Ellis
    11: Free For All (WInner Take All) - Phillip Mitchell
    12: Earthquake - Bobbi Lynn
    13: Right Track - Billy Butler
    14: Investigate - Major Lance
    15: Crackin' Up Over You - Roy Hamilton
    16: Blowin' Up My MInd - The Exciters
    17: I'm In A World Of Trouble - Sweet Things
    18: Walk Like a Man - Johnny Moore
    19: Change Your Ways - Willie Kendrick
    20: I Worship You Baby - The Glories
    21: Hold on to My Baby - The Cavaliers
    22: Honest to Goodness - Herb Ward
    23: I Can't Hold On - Lorraine Chandler

    Disc 2
    1: You Don't Want Me No More - Major Lance
    2: Eternally - The Charmaines
    3: Trying To Find My Woman - Lou Courtney
    4: What's It Gonna Be - Susan Barrett
    5: Temptation Is Calling My Name - Lee David
    6: You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies - Dana Valery
    7: Panic - Reparta & The Delrons
    8: Too Darn Soulful - Morris Chestnut
    9: Moonlight Music and You - Laura Greene
    10: More Today Than Yesterday - Spiral Staircase
    11: I Need You - Shane Martin
    12: I Travel Alone - Lou Ragland
    13: You've Got Your Mind On Other Things - Beverly Ann
    14: I Don't Want To Talk About It - Nancy Ames
    15: Paris Blues - Tony Middleton
    16: Turnin' My Heartbeat Up - The M.V.P.'s
    17: I Can't Help Lovin' You - Paul Anka
    18: I Can't Change - Lorraine Chandler
    19: I'll Always Need You - Dean Courtney
    20: Ever Again - Bernie Williams
    21: Hold Back the Night - The Trammps
    22: Time Will Pass You By - Tobi Legend

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “365games are competitive in price and the added incentive of Player Points, makes them cheaper than everyone.”
    — T Rudd

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Best Of The Northern Soul Story CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Best Of The Northern Soul Story CD
    Out of stock