• View Basket (0)
    FIFA 20
    Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Editi...
    NewCondition ACD3131
    3 14.99

    Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD

    Earn 375 Player Points worth £0.38

    Estimated Delivery:
    30 August 2019 - 5 September 2019

    Please allow an additional 6-12 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD

    Track Listing
    Disc 1
    1. Overture
    2. Heaven On Their Minds
    3. What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying
    4. Everything's Alright
    5. This Jesus Must Die
    6. Hosanna
    7. Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem
    8. Pilate's Dream
    9. The The Temple
    10. Everything's Alright
    11. I Don't Know How To Love Him
    12. Damned For All Time / Blood Money
    Disc 2
    1. The The Last Supper
    2. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
    3. The The Arrest
    4. Peter's Denial
    5. Pilate And Christ
    6. King Herod's Song
    7. Judas' Death
    8. Trial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes)
    9. Superstar
    10. Crucifiction
    11. John Nineteen Forty-One

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
    — A. Matthews

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD