• View Basket (0)
    Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD

    Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD

    Earn 100 Player Points worth £0.10
    Please allow an additional 5-8 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD

    Track List

    1. Nessun Dorma - Paul Potts
    2. Nella Fantasia - Paul Potts
    3. Vesti La Giubba - Paul Potts
    4. E Lucevan Le Stelle - Paul Potts
    5. Ich liebe Dich - Paul Potts
    6. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò) - Il Divo
    7. I. Allegro con brio (Mozart: Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, K. 183) - Columbia Symphony Orchestra, Bruno Walter
    8. Celeste Aida - Paul Potts
    9. Farewell to Earth - Paul Potts & Kylie Watt
    10. Introitus Kyrie (Mozart: Requiem, K.626) - Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks, Sir Colin Davis
    11. Arrivederci Roma - Vittorio Grigolo
    12. O Sole Mio - Mario Lanza
    13. Che gelida manina - Paul Potts
    14. O Soave Fanciulla - Paul Potts & Kylie Watt
    15. Sweeter Than Fiction - Taylor Swift

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Call of Duty Modern Warfare Xbox One

    Now £39.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Paul Potts - One Chance Soundtrack CD