View Basket (0)
Judgement Takeover
Rocketman Soundtrack OST CD

Rocketman Soundtrack OST CD

Earn 163 Player Points worth £0.16
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Rocketman Soundtrack OST CD

Track Listing

  1. The Bitch Is Back (Introduction) 1.53
  2. I Want Love 2.13
  3. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) 3.10
  4. Thank You for All Your Loving 3.24
  5. Border Song 3.25
  6. Rock and Roll Madonna (Interlude) 2.42
  7. Your Song 4.01
  8. Amoreena 4.20
  9. Crocodile Rock 2.53
  10. Tiny Dancer 5.25
  11. Take Me to the Pilot 3.43
  12. Hercules 5.26
  13. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Interlude) 1.34
  14. Honky Cat 2.34
  15. Pinball Wizard (Interlude) 2.02
  16. Rocket Man 4.31
  17. Bennie and the Jets (Interlude) 2.28
  18. Don't Let the Sun Go Down (Interlude) 2.40
  19. Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word 2.15
  20. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 4.05
  21. I'm Still Standing 3.58
  22. (I'm Gonna) Love Me Again 4.11

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
— J. Drachman



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Rocketman Soundtrack OST CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Rocketman Soundtrack OST CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.