• View Basket (0)
    Strictly Come Dancing - 10th Anniversary CD

    Strictly Come Dancing - 10th Anniversary CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14
    Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Strictly Come Dancing - 10th Anniversary CD

    Track List

    1. Strictly Come Dancing Theme 2014
    2. Don't Stop Me Now
    3. Higher and Higher
    4. I'm Still Standing
    5. Don't Stop Me Now
    6. Do You Love Me
    7. Hello Dolly
    8. (I've Had) the Time of My Life
    9. Because of You
    10. Here You Come Again
    11. What a Feeling
    12. We Love to Boogie
    13. You Should Be Dancing
    14. Don't Get Me Wrong
    15. World of Our Own
    16. When Doves Cry
    17. Sweet Child O' Mine
    18. Tears Dry On Their Own
    19. Crazy in Love
    20. Rule the World
    21. It Don't Mean a Thing
    22. Love Is in the Air
    23. Steppin' Out With My Baby
    24. Down With Love
    25. This Ole House
    26. Mambo Italiano
    27. Pa' Goza Con Fruko
    28. Big Spender
    29. Fat Sam's Grand Slam
    30. Bust Your Windows
    31. Samba Pa Ti
    32. Asi Se Baila El Tango
    33. Walking My Baby Back Home
    34. I Could Have Danced All Night
    35. Cry Me a River
    36. Close to You
    37. Goldeneye
    38. Open Arms
    39. Kissing You
    40. Dance Tonight

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Tales Of Vesperia Definitive Edition Xbox One Game

    Tales Of Vesperia Definitive Edition Xbox One Game

    Now £19.99
    “Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
    — Marc B



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Strictly Come Dancing - 10th Anniversary CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Strictly Come Dancing - 10th Anniversary CD