• View Basket (0)
    The Twilight Saga Eclipse Soundtrack CD
    NewCondition ACD4724
    5 5.49

    The Twilight Saga Eclipse Soundtrack CD

    Earn 138 Player Points worth £0.14

    Estimated Delivery:
    26 August 2019 - 29 August 2019

    Please allow an additional 2-5 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Twilight Saga Eclipse Soundtrack CD

    Track List

    1. Eclipse (All Yours) Metric
    2. Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever) Muse 
    3. Ours The Bravery 
    4. Heavy In Your Arms Florence The Machine 
    5. My Love Sia
    6. Atlas Fanfarlo 
    7. Chop And Change The Black Keys
    8. Rolling In On A Burning Tire The Dead Weather 
    9. Let's Get Lost Beck and Bat For Lashes 
    10. Jonathan Low Vampire Weekend 
    11. With You In My Head (feat. The Black Angels) UNKLE 
    12. A Million Miles An Hour Eastern Conference Champions 
    13. Life On Earth Band Of Horses 
    14. What Part Of Forever CeeLo Green 
    15. Jacob's Theme Howard Shore

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
    — M. Johnson

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Twilight Saga Eclipse Soundtrack CD - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Twilight Saga Eclipse Soundtrack CD