View Basket (0)
Star Wars Sale Takeover
Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album 3 LP Vinyl

Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album 3 LP Vinyl

Earn 900 Player Points worth £0.90
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album 3 LP Vinyl

Disc: 1

1. Bob's Burgers Theme Song

2. Lifting Up The Skirt Of The Night

3. Butts Butts Butts

4. Theme From Banjo

5. Da Ding Ding

6. Pirates of Pinache

7. Weekend At Morts

8. Sex Music

9. Wing Man

10. Taffy Butt

11. Getting Out Of PE

12. Groping For Glory

13. Oil Spill

14. One Way Or Another

15. Milkin' The Cow

16. Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!

17. Parakeet In Your Hat

18. Kill The Turkey

19. The Diarrhea Song

20. Silent Love

21. Silent Muffler

22. The Harry Truman Song

23. Daddy / The Itsy Bitsy Stripper

24. Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex

25. You're The Best

26. Mad Pooper

27. Buckle It Up

28. Love Mission

29. Two People

30. Can't Get Enough (Of Your Woman Stuff)

31. Funky Finger

32. This Is Working

33. Baby Hold On

34. Electric Love

35. T - I

36. Snake Song

37. Fracas Foam

38. Kids Run The Restaurant

Disc: 2

1. Coal Mine

2. Whisper In Your Eyes

3. I Wanna Hear Your Secrets

4. I've Got A Yum Yum

5. Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash

6. We're Coming For Ya

7. Quicky Kiss It

8. Prankin'

9. Sneaky Pete

10. Gravy Boat

11. We Won The Talent Show

12. Derek Dematopolis

13. Not Bad For Havin' Three Kids

14. Jingle In The Jungle

15. Slumber Party Fashion Show

16. It's Not Magic It's Tragic

17. Fart Song

18. Hava Nagila

19. Equestranauts Theme

20. Nice Things Are Nice

21. Wharf Of Wonder

22. Bad Things Are Bad

23. They're Musical Battling Us

24. Work Hard Or Die Trying, Girl

25. Jeff (Il Est Mort)

26. Your Best Friend

27. Finger On The Trigger

28. Christmas Magic

29. Happy Crappy Place

30. Darryl's Slow Jam

Disc: 3

1. I'm Jimmy Jr Pesto

2. The Sheriff had a Piggy

3. Lipstick on His Pickup

4. Trade You These Tears / Won't Go Solo On You

5. Shimmy Tap

6. Date Night

7. Don't You Love Cotton Candy

8. Jam with Darryl

9. His Name is Lenny

10. I Don't Need Music Anymore

11. I Want Some Burgers And Fries

12. BM in the PM

13. I'm Falling For Helen

14. 99 Red Balloons

15. It's Called Fate (And It's Great)

16. I Love You So Much (It's Scary)

17. It's Thanksgiving For Everybody

18. The Spirits of Christmas

19. The Nice - Capades

20. Amor Por Favor (Me Llamo Tina)

21. It's Valentines Day

22. Hot Ham And Cheese Day

23. Cease And Desist

24. Muse Dance

25. If You Love Something

26. Fart Stools (For The Gifted)

27. Do The Dirty Pigeon

28. Two Butted Goat

29. Butt Phone

30. Breaking Out

31. Mononucleosis

32. Just What I Needed

33. I Love Charades

34. I'm Tall Enough

35. Yat Dat Dat Da

36. Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

The Crew 2 Xbox One Game

The Crew 2 Xbox One Game

Was £12.89
Now £10.99

99% of deal stock left.

“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album 3 LP Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album 3 LP Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.