View Basket (0)
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
Original Soundtrack - Westworld Season 2 Silver Vinyl

Original Soundtrack - Westworld Season 2 Silver Vinyl

Earn 875 Player Points worth £0.88
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Original Soundtrack - Westworld Season 2 Silver Vinyl


A1 Main Title Theme - Westworld 1:41
A2 Journey Into Night 5:29
A3 Runaway Written-By - Emile Haynie, Jeff Bhasker, John Roger Branch, Kanye West, Malik Yusef El Shabaz Jones*, Mike Dean, Pete Rock, Terrence Thornton 2:48
A4 Myself 4:02
A5 The Entertainer Written-By - Scott Joplin 1:06
B1 Is This Now? 4:23
B2 Seven Nation Army Written-By - Jack White (2) 2:12
B3 The Raj 2:47
B4 Les Écorchés 4:12
B5 Heart-Shaped Box (Orchestral) Written-By - Kurt Cobain 3:24
C1 Akane No Mai 3:33
C2 Paint It, Black Written-By - Keith Richards, Mick Jagger 5:42
C3 C.R.E.A.M. Written-By - Clifford Smith (2), Corey Woods, David Porter, Dennis David Coles*, Gary E. Grice*, Isaac Hayes, Jason S. Hunter*, Lamont Hawkins, Robert F. Diggs*, Russell T. Jones* 1:46
C4 Virtù E Fortuna 2:18
C5 A New Voice 3:29
D1 Kiksuya 3:23
D2 I Remember You 5:23
D3 Heart-Shaped Box (Piano) Written-By - Kurt Cobain 1:57
D4 Take My Heart When You Go 4:10
D5 Virus 2:52
E1 My Favorite 3:35
E2 Vanishing Point 3:01
E3 My Speech 1:17
E4 A Passage To Another World 4:14
E5 I Promise 4:34
F1 Core Drive 3:53
F2 Westworld 5:21
F3 Codex Written-By - Colin Charles Greenwood*, Edward John O'Brien*, Jonathan Greenwood*, Philip James Selway*, Thomas Edward Yorke* 3:34
F4 We?ll Meet Again 3:10

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

XIII Limited Edition PS4 Game

XIII Limited Edition PS4 Game

Was £20.35
Now £18.99
“Overall I couldn't ask for any better. I will continue to use and recommend.”
— I. Barnard



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Original Soundtrack - Westworld Season 2 Silver Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Original Soundtrack - Westworld Season 2 Silver  Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.