View Basket (0)
Balan Wonderworld Takeover
Resident Evil O - Original Game Soundtrack Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Resident Evil O - Original Game Soundtrack Vinyl


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
£Price drop notifications

Product Description

Resident Evil O - Original Game Soundtrack Vinyl

Disc: 1

1. Intro
2. Zero
3. Lullaby 1
4. Depths of Insanity
5. An Introduction
6. First Zombie
7. Encounter
8. Zombie Dog
9. Doubt
10. Mimicry
11. Lullaby 2
12. Leechman 1
13. SCP Battle
14. Hatching
15. Approaching Leeches 1
16. Unease
17. Mission
18. Nightmare
19. Zombie Edward
20. Critical Point
21. Training Facility (Main Theme)
22. Twisting and Convulsing
23. Training Facility 2
24. Catch and Hang
25. Centipede
26. Training Facility 3
27. Chess
28. Dormitory (Main Theme)
29. In the Torture Chamber
30. Marcus' Ploy
31. Predator
32. Save Rebecca
33. Melting
34. A Mournful Dream of Scorching Heat
35. Training Facility 4
36. Massacre
37. In the Cage Room
38. Dormitory - Chapel
39. Lament: Success
40. Lament: Failure
41. Chapel (Main Theme)
42. Air Raid
43. A Lull

Disc: 2

1. Chapel 3
2. Marcus' Memories
3. Chapel 2
4. Assault
5. Approaching Leeches 2
6. Leechman 2
7. Assassin's Blade
8. Proto Tyrant
9. Billy's Past
10. The Tyrant, Again
11. Tyrant (T-002)
12. Dormitory - Treatment Plant
13. Threat
14. D-A-L-I
15. The Last Whisper
16. Zero Ver. 2
17. Confrontation With Marcus
18. Queen Leech
19. Countdown
20. Odd Lump
21. Escape
22. A Way Out
23. A Flash
24. Credits
25. Ex-game
26. Results
27. Beginning

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“The price was good and the game was perfect, so have no complaints!”
— A. Matthews



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Resident Evil O - Original Game Soundtrack Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Resident Evil O - Original Game Soundtrack Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.