View Basket (0)
10% OFF VIDEO GAMES WHEN YOU BUY 2 OR MORE
The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012)
£8.49
Share

The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012)


£8.49
Earn 213 Player Points worth £0.21
Please allow an additional 3-5 working days before dispatch.
In stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
OR
  • FREE shipping inside the UK
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
PayPal
American Express
£Price drop notifications
Share

Product Description

The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012)

Once upon a time, in a tower near you, Lived a sad princess; the Princess Sue. "Some day," she sighed, "my prince will come, But I wish he'd move his royal bum." But when Princess Sue's prince finally does arrive, he's not quite what she had in mind. Find out how the feisty princess escapes the clutches of her twit of a prince in this funny, feminist twist on the traditional princess tale., Forget about pretty dresses, fairytale weddings and grand balls, Princess Sue is all about adventure, mischief and making unusual friends. She really is the worst princess! An empowering picture book from the brilliant author Anna Kemp, with illustrations by Sara Ogilive, illustrator of The Detective Dog - perfect for fans of Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World, Princess Smartypants,Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls and Ada Twist, Scientist. `Those sick of the cult of pink princesses will appreciate this quirky take on the traditional princess tale..., A very funny new picture book' The Bookseller Children's Buyers Guide `Told in verse, and wonderfully illustrated by Sara Ogilvie, this picture book is so funny it could be safely recommended for all ages' The Independent on Sunday `Girl power is celebrated in this picture book that turns the princess role firmly on its head' Waking Brain Cells blog `This book will remind young girls that it takes courage and determination to be oneself, even when going after one's dreams or when beginning and ending friendships' curled up with a good kid's book

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Borderlands 3 PS4 Game

Borderlands 3 PS4 Game

Was £16.77
Now £14.99
“Very quick and easy to navigate, delivery always excellent.”
— Marc B
365games.co.uk

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012)
OR

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.