• View Basket (0)
    STAR WARS JEDI FALLEN ORDER
    The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012)
    £6.99
    NewCondition BKE7016
    46 6.99
    9781847388766

    The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012)

    £6.99
    Earn 175 Player Points worth £0.18

    Estimated Delivery:
    23 September 2019 - 24 September 2019

    Please allow an additional 2-3 working days before dispatch.
    In stock
    1
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    OR
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    Visa
    Mastercard
    PayPal
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012)

    Once upon a time, in a tower near you, Lived a sad princess; the Princess Sue. "Some day," she sighed, "my prince will come, But I wish he'd move his royal bum." But when Princess Sue's prince finally does arrive, he's not quite what she had in mind. Find out how the feisty princess escapes the clutches of her twit of a prince in this funny, feminist twist on the traditional princess tale., Forget about pretty dresses, fairytale weddings and grand balls, Princess Sue is all about adventure, mischief and making unusual friends. She really is the worst princess! An empowering picture book from the brilliant author Anna Kemp, with illustrations by Sara Ogilive, illustrator of The Detective Dog - perfect for fans of Fantastically Great Women Who Changed the World, Princess Smartypants,Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls and Ada Twist, Scientist. `Those sick of the cult of pink princesses will appreciate this quirky take on the traditional princess tale..., A very funny new picture book' The Bookseller Children's Buyers Guide `Told in verse, and wonderfully illustrated by Sara Ogilvie, this picture book is so funny it could be safely recommended for all ages' The Independent on Sunday `Girl power is celebrated in this picture book that turns the princess role firmly on its head' Waking Brain Cells blog `This book will remind young girls that it takes courage and determination to be oneself, even when going after one's dreams or when beginning and ending friendships' curled up with a good kid's book

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “365games are competitive in price and the added incentive of Player Points, makes them cheaper than everyone.”
    — T Rudd
    365games.co.uk
    Loading

    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012) - 365games.co.uk drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    The Worst Princess by Anna Kemp (Paperback, 2012)
    OR