• View Basket (0)
    Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For...

    Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD

    Earn 113 Player Points worth £0.11
    Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping inside the UK
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    Secure payment options.
    American Express
    £Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD

    Disc 1:

    1. Away In a Manger
    2. Candelight Carol
    3. Carol of the Bells
    4. Silent Night
    5. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
    6. O Come, All Ye Faithful
    7. We Three Kings
    8. Angels from the Realms of Glory
    9. Once In Royal David's City
    10. While Shepherds Watched
    11. Good King Wenceslas
    12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
    13. The Holly and the Ivy
    14. In Dulci Jubilo
    15. The Nutcracker, Op. 71: No. 14, Variation II - Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy
    16. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    17. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
    18. O Tannenbaum
    19. Messiah, HWV 56: Pt. 2, Scene 7: Hallelujah Chorus
    20. Joy to the World

    Disc 2:

    1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
    2. O Holy Night
    3. Sussex Carol
    4. Messiah, HWV 56: Glory to God
    5. The Coventry Carol
    6. Do You Hear What I Hear?
    7. Mary's Boy Child (Live from the Rathaus, Vienna)
    8. Deck the Halls
    9. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
    10. A Child Is Born In Bethlehem
    11. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
    12. Quelle est cette odeur agréable?
    13. In the Bleak Midwinter
    14. English Christmas Carols: I Saw Three Ships
    15. The First Nowell
    16. A Ceremony of Carols, Op. 28: VI. This Little Babe
    17. Messiah, HWV 56: For Unto Us a Child Is Born
    18. Weihnachtsoratorium, BWV 248: Cantata No. 1: Jauchzet, frohlocket!
    19. Lieutenant Kijé: Symphonic Suite, Op. 60: IV. Troika
    20. Christ Was Born On Christmas Day
    21. The Twelve Days of Christmas

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free ShippingFree Shipping

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn More

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you.

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at 365games.co.uk we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    Lightning Deal

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

    Now £11.99
    “Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
    — J. Drachman



    Special Offers View all


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For Christmas CD